Author Topic: Deformed Sims  (Read 12417 times)

Messer

Deformed Sims
« on: June 12, 2011, 05:21:33 PM »
Has anyone had a problem with deformed Sims?
When I increase my family the baby is deformed, is there anything I can do to stop this?
It has only happened since I started playing with the 'Outdoor living' expansion.
I have now installed 'Generations' and the game has the up dates installed.
Can anyone help.
Thanks in anticipation  :-*
Messer. 

Offline KJSinclair

• Townie
  • I may have a sharp tongue but I have a soft heart
Re: Deformed Sims
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2011, 06:37:36 PM »
Would you be able to explain what you mean by deformed please?

It would greatly help us to be able to help you if you can include as many details as possible.

Is this happening on just that one game file?

Kindest Regards
KJ
Everything happens for a reason, sometimes we have to wait a long time for the reason to become clear.

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline RunAmokSims

• Immortal
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2011, 08:15:38 PM »
Do you happen to have the third party CC girl doll in your inventory?  It will cause the babies and toddlers to be very deformed.

Offline Pam

• Community Manager
  • Forum Founder and Friend
  • Watcher
« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2011, 05:02:06 AM »
Not just the girl doll, but lots of other third party items can cause distortion of infants and toddlers.  I suggest removing all third party content and seeing if it helps.
Read and heed the Forum Rules, please!

Support the site when you purchase online!
Dreamweaver Immortal Dynasty
Dreamweaver 4 x 4 Dynasty
Pam's Sims 4 World Blog

"Half of my posts are correcting people. The other 49% is moving threads."

Messer

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2011, 10:36:58 AM »