Author Topic: Alien hybrid babies  (Read 12413 times)

Offline Kimazama

• Nooboo
Alien hybrid babies
« on: April 01, 2018, 02:11:43 PM »
Hi guys. I started playing sims 4 and planned out on having my Normal Human Male sim having babies with an Alien female in order to get half alien male twins (i used a cheat to induce twins and force labour and just had carrots and alternative music to make sure they are boys). Once i had done i planned on turning my half alien kids vampire. (I turned my Human Male parrent sim vampire along the way).

However, the problem I have come across is that these twins seem to have grown into aliens (black eyes all alien powers and blue skintone) meaning i cant turn them into vampires now.
I had another accidental kid on the way with same parrents, and the hybrid alien girl turned out to be a regular hybrid with human hair and eyes and can be turned. :'(

Could someone please tell me how this happened/works?
Is it not a 100% to get a hybrid sim when u cross an alien and a human?
Also is it possible to turn my alien twins into propper hybrids through cheats maybe? I really dont want to raise kids again, i went through so much effort to skill them up :((

Any help would be appreciated. Thanks guys

Offline Shewolf13

• Queen of the Dragons
  • Watcher
  • Wolf or Jessi is fine ^^
    • Wolfie's Writings
Re: Alien hybrid babies
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2018, 04:17:25 PM »
Hello ^^ Are you by any chance using any mods and/or CC?  i know MCCC has modules that can affect hybrid chance.  As far as I am aware, I thought a human and alien pairing would give 100% hybrid children, but I could be wrong on that.

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Playalot

• Global Moderator
  • Watcher
Re: Alien hybrid babies
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2018, 06:32:15 PM »