Author Topic: A Little Bit of Everything: The Turpin Legacy  (Read 6847 times)

Offline Devin

• Occult
A Little Bit of Everything: The Turpin Legacy
« on: September 25, 2016, 11:37:43 AM »
Introduction

Welcome to the Turpin Legacy Challenge. This is my first attempt at a legacy in over a year and I hope to be successful this time. I will be scoring this legacy and have chosen to make an extreme start, in part because I like the added challenge and in part because I like the extra space that I get on such a large lot. Also, I like Windenburg.

My plan in telling the story of these sims is to focus on the sims themselves and the points that they've earned instead of attempting to take brilliant photos and tell a remarkable story. The story I'm generally capable of, the photos elude me: I'm just not a photographer. I'll be capturing key moments and attempting to convey the "feel" of these sims for you, while providing updates on each generation and their progress.

I like to upload each of my sims at all stages. The sims are uploaded individually using the CAS cheats, and I'll be providing links to them in the gallery.

The main purpose of this topic is to help me to keep track of the progress in this legacy, as I will be scoring (there's little point to following the rules if you won't be scoring, IMO).

Family Tree

RULES:

Extreme Start
Gender Law: Matriarchy
Bloodline Law: Strict Traditional
Succession Law: Random
Current Score: 15 Points

Sim Index:

Offline Devin

• Occult
Charity Turpin (Founder)
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2016, 12:26:20 PM »

Founder: Charity Turpin
Adult Aspiration: Soulmate (Completed), Painter Extraordinaire
Traits: Creative, Romantic, Cheerful, Connected
Career: Painter
Spouse: Paul McWilliams
Children: Gavin & Hudson Turpin (identical [?] twins), Jarrett Turpin, Lacey Turpin, Jonathan Turpin, Grant Turpin

Download Charity!

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Devin

• Occult