Author Topic: Not so much of a Brownie legacy thread  (Read 5978 times)

Offline LilSparrow

• Llama Wrangler
Not so much of a Brownie legacy thread
« on: March 12, 2016, 10:28:01 AM »
Hi everyone!

I'm new to this site as well as telling stories with the Sims 4. I used to film machinima but I found this way a lot less time-consuming (and more fun!). This thread used to be called "Ariana Goes To School - A story about high school life", but things happened and I found out I want to share my legacy with everyone. So, now this thread is for the Brownies and their adventures!

To make it short: The Browns are a legacy I started long ago, just for fun. I have been recording all of the generations as screenshots. I thought, why not share them with everyone? This is also a fun way for me to dive in the story more!

If you have any tips on how to improve my storytelling (I know I'm a newbie to this whole thing), please share them! I want to learn to be a good writer so people can enjoy my Sims and their stories. :)

Chapter's links will be put here!
~ Colorín colorado, este cuento se ha acabado ~

https://lilsparrowsite.wordpress.com/

Offline Joria

• Top Secret
  • Watcher
Re: Ariana Goes To School - story about high school life
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2016, 01:15:01 PM »
Welcome to the forum~~!  I'm sure you're going to love it here.  I'll be reading your story so good luck and most of all, have fun.
What?  Grannies can't play games?
I speak perfect Nooblik, (and some Simlish)!

----------
With A Twist, an Immortal Dynasty
My No Buy Story
Joria's Creations on the Gallery

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline LilSparrow

• Llama Wrangler
« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2016, 03:53:57 PM »
Thank you so much! :) I hope my story is enjoyable!

Offline LilSparrow

• Llama Wrangler
« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2016, 04:37:28 PM »
Chapter 2 is now out! Comments on how to spice up the plot are most welcome!