Author Topic: The Levine Dynasty-- Chapter Twelve: Bear Witness  (Read 7208 times)

Offline uponthewaters

• Llama Wrangler
The Levine Dynasty-- Chapter Twelve: Bear Witness
« on: August 09, 2012, 12:13:02 AM »
Hello! I'm new around here (though I've lurked for a while) and I got really intrigued by all of the dynasty stories, so I thought I'd give it a shot. This is mostly going to be a place for me to keep track of my progress / screencaps, especially since this is my first try. :)

Chapter One: Hannah Arrives
Chapter Two: Decisions, Decisions
Chapter Three: The Coming of Elijah
Chapter Four: Happy Birthday to Everyone!
Chapter Five: Lots of Ladies
Chapter Six: Can You Feeeeel the Love Toniiiiight
Chapter Seven: Success! Mostly
Chapter Eight: The Next Generation
Chapter Nine: The First Tragedy
Chapter Ten: More Birthdays and a Fight
Chapter Eleven: Unrest
Chapter Twelve: Bear Witness

Progress so far (italics means I haven't finished):

Hannah Levine (Immortal)
Lifetime Wish: Swimming in Cash
Career: Sculptor
Supermax Skill: Sculpting
Traits: Savvy Sculptor, Artistic, Friendly, Mooch, and Born Saleswoman
BlackOps: The Importance of Sculpting / Oh Scrap! / High Quality Delivery / No Jams, No Fun / Sculpture for a Friend / Fix the Election... Machines
Properties: Hogan's Deep-Fried Diner, Summer Hill Springs (Level 3)
Lifetime Rewards: Suave Seller, Artisan Crafter, Food Replicator
Best Friends: Blair Sw0rd, River McIrish, Madison VanWatson, Sofia Leal, Hank Wan, Stiles Levine

Elijah Levine
Lifetime Wish: Creature-Robot Cross Breeder
Career: Scientist
Supermax Skill: Gardening
Traits: Loves the Outdoors, Angler, Green Thumb, Brave, Friendly
BlackOps: Free Game / The Boiler Room / A Fishy Science Project / Uncommonly Good / Outstandingly Rare / Practical Like a Fox
Properties: Pinochle Pond (Level 3), EverFresh Supermarket
Lifetime Rewards: Super Green Thumb, Collection Helper, No Bills Ever