Author Topic: Henson Immortal Dynasty - on hiatus  (Read 5204 times)

Offline smartburn

• Occult
Henson Immortal Dynasty - on hiatus
« on: June 18, 2012, 03:16:35 AM »
After thinking it over and over and over, I finally got around to starting it - it's the Henson (Hopefully) Immortal Dynasty! Yay. :]

Honestly, I'm mainly posting this to keep myself on track - while I think it'd be fun to do a story here, I'm not very good about keeping up with the pictures and it would add more pressure. I took a grand total of one picture so far, and I only just signed up for an account on the gallery. I'll add it in tomorrow or something. I'll try and get major moments/amusing shots in, and the occasional obligatory wardrobe shot. BTW, Swedish Chef looks identical to my avatar except I used a different hairstyle - I think she looks awesome but I'm rather biased.  ;D  There will be no house tours because quite frankly I'm a crappy builder - I'm alright at decorating, but I get burnt out if I'm working on it too long.