Author Topic: Challenges?  (Read 1366 times)

Offline Peanuts61

• Occult
Challenges?
« on: March 13, 2024, 04:48:06 PM »
Hi!

so i was wondering if it's POSSIBLE to combine a bucket list rags to riches gameplay as a challenge. I am SO burned out from playing sims 3, but want to keep playing it so am trying to do things that I have never done before or have not exactly completed.

thanks guys!

Offline MrsFlynn

• Admin Assistant
  • Administrator
  • Watcher
Re: Challenges?
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2024, 05:55:43 PM »
I'm not sure if I understand what you're asking. It sounds like you're asking if you can combine challenges together?

If so, yes you can combine different challenges. :)
Welcome!! We hope you enjoy the forum!!  Thank you for visiting!!
–Need Help? Check our Member FAQs Here. * –Read and follow the Forum Rules, please! *

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Peanuts61

• Occult
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2024, 06:33:15 PM »
Yes! i was just wondering if this can be done. make a poor sim, and also have them have a bucket list of things they want to achieve before they reach the elder stage

Offline Deklitch

• Tribble of Reality
  • Watcher
  • Tribble is as Tribble does
« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2024, 06:52:38 PM »
Yes, no problem with doing something like that, it sounds like fun. :)

Offline Peanuts61

• Occult
« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2024, 07:47:36 PM »
thank you, DeKlitch! i am planning to play in isla paradiso and have my sim start out poor but also fulfull a bucket list for him or her. haven't decided what my sim will look like yet. it's just ideas i want to plan out first. getting very bored but want to keep on playing

Offline Peanuts61

• Occult
« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2024, 07:49:32 PM »
P.S. maybe even add a wishacy to the challenge?  what do you think?

Offline MrsFlynn

• Admin Assistant
  • Administrator
  • Watcher
« Reply #6 on: March 13, 2024, 10:00:25 PM »