Author Topic: Mummies  (Read 4951 times)

lovergirl

Mummies
« on: January 21, 2010, 11:51:57 AM »
Hello.

I started playing Sims 3 for some time and I really like it very much . When the first expansion was released, I was excited. Simply the best .
But...
I didn't know there are mummies (i know, that is the charm of the game). I really hate them! None of my Sims were cursed, but I don't need this.
I want to know if is a mummy in Great Sphinx (silly question, I know that the Sphinx cures). I need gems (I read in the guide that there are many gems, yey!).
Also, can I have a list of pyramids containing mummies?

Thanks a lot!

Offline The Illuminator

• Occult
  • Illumination now with energy saving light bulbs!
Re: Mummies
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2010, 02:26:33 PM »
Lover Girl,

Yes, there are actually sarcophagi in the Great Sphinx with a high probability of spawning a mummy, but if you're cursed you have to opportunity to heal it immediately at the soulpeace statue. I believe there are also soulpeace gems in the Great Sphinx and they're worth collecting. If you're looking for gems, you'll find many gems and metals at the copper quarry (look in Carl's guide). In the great pyramid there are sarcophagi which are very likely to spawn mummies. In the pyramid of the Burning Sand you may also find a few. There are also mummies in other destinations like in the big basement under the Nectary in France and the Dragon Cave in China. There might me more places I don't know of, but I really want to know them too because I need to get cursed. (adventure)
Le mot impossible n'est pas Francais

The word "impossible" is not French

- Napoleon Bonaparte -

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Pam

• Community Manager
  • Forum Founder and Friend
  • Watcher
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2010, 06:34:21 PM »