Author Topic: Clash of the 4 legged animals  (Read 1452 times)

Offline Ola89

• Nooboo
Clash of the 4 legged animals
« on: November 11, 2017, 06:56:07 AM »
Hi Guys,

This is my first time posting on here but I have always been a lurker.
I always loved and played the sims with Sims 3 being my fave.
However, since getting the new expansion (cats and dogs), I have a new passion for playing sims4.
I decided to create my first ever story/challenge.
I have not played this yet as I just wrote it (still making changes) but I would like someone to also play it with me to make it all the more interesting.
I really don't know how feasible the story will be as it reads quite difficult to me  ;D
 I think winning will be based on completing the story.
I know a lot of you are experts here so do make suggestions and constructive criticisms as you like.
I hope there will be someone out there willing to play with me so we can chat about it.
Thank you all...

Below is the base story.
I am using the name Lola to represent my sim.

PAST HISTORY

Lola comes from a big family (5 siblings) and absolutely loved spending time with them. Unfortunately, her mother passed away when she was 9 years old and her father could not provide for them all. So Lola had to go live with an aunty who had a reputation of being strict and hates children.
Luckily for Lola (so she thought), her aunty was rich from a recent life insurance due to death of her husband.
Her aunty has a dog and a cat both of which Lola dislikes as they are extremely spoilt.
Lola’s relationship with her aunty was always rocky but this got worse became she became a teenager as her aunty expected her to do more particularly around the house.
However, Lola rebelled; hanging out late, not attending all her school classes etc
One day after coming home late, Lola and her aunty got into their usual arguments but this time it became physical. Her aunty ended up at the bottom of stairs and died.