Author Topic: Beautiful Vista lots in BP, TB, BB and RV  (Read 28770 times)

Offline Janna

• Watcher
Re: Beautiful Vista lots in BP, TB, BB and RV
« Reply #15 on: November 02, 2012, 05:09:50 PM »
I love the town, although really it should be a village not town.  I live in a similar setting setting, river, hills, most homes are in hollers; so it is like home.  We have only one red light, no postoffice, pop of less than 4,000.  When I graduated from HS, it was a class of 104 and my daughter had a smaller class.   ;D 

I do think the stores are depressing, and unfortunately we had that here, until a couple of malls come to the area.  I have added, near the town center hall,  the Bistro from SV.  I intend to add more later. 

Seabody,

What do you mean by MODS?  I know that CAW is create a world and you can redo the town, but not sure what you are talking about in that area; what can be done.

I would love to make some of the lots a Beautiful Vista type.     

Offline Seabody

• Global Moderator
  • Watcher
« Reply #16 on: November 02, 2012, 07:36:14 PM »
Seabody,

What do you mean by MODS?  I know that CAW is create a world and you can redo the town, but not sure what you are talking about in that area; what can be done.

I would love to make some of the lots a Beautiful Vista type.   

I'm pretty sure there's a Mod to give lots the beautiful vista buff, let me see if I can find it.

Edit: Yep, here it is. It's not a "Mod" per se, it's more of an external application, like Delphy's Dashboard or CUSTARD. Download

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Simmy

• Simmy Stalls
  • Nooboo
  • When you need someone, I will be there
« Reply #17 on: May 05, 2013, 06:54:32 AM »
See if this solution work.

S1. Go onto 'edit town' and add a lot type, dont make it to big. Place onto a place with just grass and trees around it and no other houses close. Make your house on that and decorate it lovely.