Author Topic: I am working on Festival time guide list*updated*  (Read 5720 times)

Offline Sid1701d9

• Nooboo
I am working on Festival time guide list*updated*
« on: December 11, 2016, 02:58:52 PM »
I wanted to let you know that I am working on festival time list and am almost done if you want to use it this is my first time at least creating a part of the guide if your interested in using it all I really want is credit for the festival list.  I just got a couple more festivals to go it will say what day and time of the festival.  I would love to help out other sim players.  This will be city living.  The time of the festivals are scheduled, but the reason why the developers said they are random, is because It depends on which day of the week you start city living in.  If interested I will upload it when I am finished I just got a few more festivals.

Offline Carl

• Webmaster
  • Administrator
  • Watcher
    • Carl's Sims 4 Guide
Re: I am working on Festival time guide list
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2016, 09:22:38 PM »
Wow, yes please! I am sometimes a little lost sorting through the xml, and some of these things are very time consuming to test, something I just have not yet been able to do. I have a list of festival foods yet to publish along with some other things too, I could combine that information into one document and will certainly give you credit.

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Sid1701d9

• Nooboo
« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2016, 12:33:28 AM »
I used Microsoft Word to put the Festivals down there is a certain pattern now that I got it down on paper, the festivals are pretty common with 2 per week like the Dev said.  I am almost done with it.  I want to wait until the festival I started with to make sure the pattern holds, so that way I don't give out miss information.

edited to correct spelling: Microsoft Word not World.

Offline Sid1701d9

• Nooboo
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2016, 06:45:48 PM »